Mount Saint Vincent


The board, leadership team, and staff of Mount Saint Vincent are indebted to the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth, who collectively have dedicated their lives to the children in our care. We retain their mission and are imbued with the courageous and generous spirit of all the Sisters and staff who have come before us to love, care for, and protect children.

Leadership Team

Executive Director
Jenessa Williams, 303-318-1773, 

Clinical Director
Darah Meyer, 303-318-1766,

Director of Finance
Joseph Shehata, 303-318-1750,

Assistant Director of Operations
Penny Cordillo-Waller, 303-458-7220,

Board of Directors

Board Chair: Bryan Hassler, Managing Director: Silver Peak

Board Vice Chair: Wayne Guerra, MD, MBA: Physician & Entrepreneur: Anschutz Medical Campus Innovation Center

Board Secretary: Kim Durand, Conference Event Coordinator: Identiverse/Cloud Identity Summit

Board Treasurer: Joseph Holub CACIII, LAFAC, WFR: Shadow Mountain Recovery 

Cheri Jahn, Former Colorado State Representative (’01-’09) & Senator (’10-’19), Ascend Consulting & Government Affairs

Sister Eileen Haynes, Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth

Tamara Saunaitis, Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer: Intermountian Healthcare

Katie Tiernan, Executive Director of Community Impact: Intermountian Healthcare

Jill Polito, Community Volunteer

Tony Cook, Senior Vice President: First Bank

Sign up for our e-newsletter!

Get the latest news, events, and other updates from Mount Saint Vincent!